A Creative Saturday

5 Nov

My Art

Today I played with my guests their names are Mira and Tom. We had fun studying about God. Tom said people have their own opinions about god. Tom had an opinion and Mira kind of fell asleep. But over all very fun.  Troy and Me got a scrapbook each. Troy made a story of pictures and. I made a pattern in my book. Mira gave us a marker set and pictures of Unicorns, Snakes, eagle, butterfly and a dolphin. We went on a walk to the playground it was fun.

One Response to “A Creative Saturday”

  1. oupa1942 November 5, 2011 at 8:30 pm #

    Kai, I have been following your blog since you started five days ago. What a nice blog! I really enjoyed all your posts, but the very best one is the one about skate boarding – the one with that fantastic video of you doing the JUMP!

    Keep it up!
    I will keep on watching your blog for new posts.

    Oupa 1942

Leave a comment